Author Topic: Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate  (Read 8480 times)

Tenebrae

• Sinnoh/Unova Head Builder
  • Professor
  • Fighting Agatha
  • Friendliness: 105
  • Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate :D
    • Bandcamp
Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate
« on: February 13, 2015, 05:58:29 am »
Just a thread to discuss the game, organise hunts, and all that.

Ad...

tymac

• Cool Trainer
  • Fighting Erika
  • Friendliness: -24
  • “Some infinities are bigger than other infinities"
Re: Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate
« Reply #1 on: February 13, 2015, 02:45:11 pm »
Did you start with Experienced player, Tene? Also it might be a good idea to keep track what difficulties people have throughout the players of the server so we know who we can multiplayer with.
Btw, I'll be getting MH4U soon for my birthday.
I have 8 Kanto badges and 4 Johto badges!
I was the Vermilion Gym leader on the PVP server, where I led Vermilion for about 3 1/2 years!
I am a Kanto/Johto builder!

Tenebrae

• Professor
  • Fighting Agatha
    • Bandcamp
« Reply #2 on: February 13, 2015, 02:49:03 pm »
Did you start with Experienced player, Tene? Also it might be a good idea to keep track what difficulties people have throughout the players of the server so we know who we can multiplayer with.
Btw, I'll be getting MH4U soon for my birthday.

I get the game in 3 hours. Full game doesn't have different difficulty modes (fortunately) so the only difficulties we'll have with multiplayer is your actual ability to fight the monsters. Might be a good idea to keep track of what weapons everyone likes to use though. Whens your birthday? :P

MrHeartGold

• Previously MrHeartGold, minecraft_matt01
  • Underground Passage-Vertical
  • Friendliness: -10
  • I'm watching..... You!
« Reply #3 on: February 13, 2015, 04:01:35 pm »
Looking forward to this. I hope im not a noob lol.

Tenebrae

• Professor
  • Fighting Agatha
    • Bandcamp
« Reply #4 on: February 13, 2015, 04:41:46 pm »