Poll

Do you think Text would make a good mod?

Yes, he is swagalicious
Yes
Mabye, if he improves
Eh........
Hes Poopoo

Author Topic: Textile's Moderator application  (Read 2597 times)

textiletrade

• GameFreak
  • Entering Mt Moon
  • Friendliness: -2
Textile's Moderator application
« on: September 01, 2013, 03:38:37 am »
I added afew extra questions that i thought were important, but most of the format is from Bacons app :)

How long have you been apart of the Pokemon server community
? Nearly One year now, i joined around september- october last year and had a break for afew months because of school, but ive been back and playing actively for the last few months now.

Real name(Optional): Cameron sharp :)

Male or female? Male :3 i think.....

What country are you from? Australia :)

Tell us abit about you. I am a teenage school student currently in my final year of schooling. Music is a big part of my life at the moment, I am the student head of music at my school so i am heavily involved in musical productions and occasionally teaching. My main instrument is drums but i also play bass guitar and ukulele and i have learnt abit of keyboard and both acoustic and electric guitar. My life basically consist of Minecrafting, My Girlfriend, School, sport, music and occasionally homework. Oh and one more thing, FOOOOOOOOOOD.  I Dont currently have a job so im not that heavily occupied during my spare time but i play drums for my music teacher when he needs me for a gig and i also occasionally help my brother with his catering buisness, working as a kitchen hand. Aswell as music i enjoy chatting with people on skype and being involved in the Poke server community and some of my hobbies include playing soccer( Although i quit doing this recently as it took up alot of time), Fishing, Hanging out with friends, Playing League of legends, minecraft and sometimes if i'm really bored runescape, Cooking, Origami is a something i also enjoy but i don't do it much latley, I'm a