Poll

Do you think I could be a good moderator?

1) You would be an amazing moderator.
2) You would be pretty good for a moderator.
3) There are some things you need to learn before that. (Please list in comments)

Author Topic: tymac's Moderator Application  (Read 20736 times)

tymac

• Cool Trainer
  • Fighting Erika
  • Friendliness: -24
  • “Some infinities are bigger than other infinities"
tymac's Moderator Application
« on: February 03, 2014, 07:19:58 pm »

tymac222's MODERATOR APPLICATION  Last update August 4th, 2017=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Times available:
I am available most weekdays 5:00-11:00PM and on Saturdays 10:00AM-1:00PM (EST)

How long have you been on the pokemonserver? I have been playing on the Pokémon Server since September 2012. I have always enjoyed playing Pokemon, so when i was younger and first bought Minecraft, I immediately searched for a Pokemon server in Minecraft. This server was the first I found.

What is your mcmmo Powerlevel? My power level is not the highest at 2569, but continues to grow and will be updated as it grows.

How many/which Badges do you have?

I have the following badges:

Kanto: (I have eight Kanto badges)
Boulder Badge
Cascade Badge
Thunder Badge
Rainbow Badge
Soul Badge
Marsh Badge
Volcano Badge
Earth Badge

Johto: (I have three Johto badges)

Storm Badge
Mineral Badge
Glacier Badge

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Why would you be a good moderator?
     No matter what the situation is, whether in real life or in while online, I always try to help another person with whatever help they may need. I always welcome a new player to the server, and recommend, even when they are disappointed that there are no Pokemon available on the PVP server, to stay for a while and try to enjoy the fun. Naturally, I am a friendly person, willing to go out of my way to help another. I have passion in what I do, and am willing to help another in time of need.