Author Topic: Let's Do This! :D  (Read 3912 times)

tymac

• Cool Trainer
  • Fighting Erika
  • Friendliness: -24
  • “Some infinities are bigger than other infinities"
Let's Do This! :D
« on: January 02, 2015, 08:48:38 am »
Come on guys let's start building! Who wants to build with me later in the week? Perhaps we can get some regions done!

/end motivation
I have 8 Kanto badges and 4 Johto badges!
I was the Vermilion Gym leader on the PVP server, where I led Vermilion for about 3 1/2 years!
I am a Kanto/Johto builder!

Ad...

Tenebrae

• Sinnoh/Unova Head Builder
  • Professor
  • Fighting Agatha
  • Friendliness: 105
  • Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate :D
    • Bandcamp
Re: Let's Do This! :D
« Reply #1 on: January 02, 2015, 04:11:49 pm »
If you build with people, nothing will get done.

MrHeartGold

• Previously MrHeartGold, minecraft_matt01
  • Underground Passage-Vertical
  • Friendliness: -10
  • I'm watching..... You!
« Reply #2 on: January 02, 2015, 04:32:07 pm »
True. If you wait for people to build with you then it will take longer.

tymac

• Cool Trainer
  • Fighting Erika
  • Friendliness: -24
  • “Some infinities are bigger than other infinities"
« Reply #3 on: January 02, 2015, 04:57:02 pm »
Usually, the build server is relatively dead. Getting more people onto the server is a plus.